Honorary Chairs: Yannick & Shantelle Bisson
Chair: Daniela DeGasperis
Committee Members: Lynn Factor, Melinn Godfrey, Sylvia Mantella, Ivan Mao, Genevieve McKillop, Jeffrey Patrick O’Brecht, Candice Sinclair, Beth Weingarden
For information: Nancy Cottenden, Director of Development & Marketing

Another successful event!
The 2018 Butterfly Ball raised an outstanding $720,000 for Boost CYAC

The wonderful support of our donors and sponsors allow us to continue our work and helped make our upcoming expansion possible. We are overwhelmed by their generosity. Because of you, we are better able to provide critical support to more vulnerable children, youth and families.

A very special thank you to The Butterfly Ball® Chair, Daniela DeGasperis, and her committee for hosting another outstanding event. We are very appreciative of her and the committee members’ commitment and leadership. We are also incredibly grateful for the support of our Honorary Chairs, Yannick and Shantelle Bisson, who are amazing ambassadors for children.

2018 Sponsors

Lead Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Rose Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!