Our Team

Our team of highly skilled professionals uses a trauma-informed and collaborative approach in providing support to children and youth who have experienced abuse, and their families.

Services will be flexible and include the continuum of prevention, early intervention, consultation, advocacy/court support and treatment.

Nora Constas

 

PRESIDENT & CEO
constas@boostforkids.org

 

Lindsay Jolie

 

Director of Operations
jolie@boostforkids.org

Audrey Rastin

 

DIRECTOR OF PREVENTION EDUCATION
rastin@boostforkids.org

Kayla Yama

 

DIRECTOR OF CLINICAL SERVICES
yama@boostforkids.org

Linda Arwich

MANAGER, HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION
arwich@boostforkids.org

Nkamany Kabamba

 

MANAGER, CHILD & YOUTH ADVOCACY PROGRAM and CHILD VICTIM WITNESS SUPPORT PROGRAM
kabamba@boostforkids.org

Samuel Tanyi-Mbianyor

 

MANAGER, EQUITY, DIVERSITY, INCLUSION & BELONGING
tanyi-mbianyor@boostforkids.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

You have Successfully Subscribed!