Directors


Karyn Kennedy

President & CEO
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59225
kennedy@boostforkids.org

Lindsay Jolie

Director of Communications & Community Relations
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59339
jolie@boostforkids.org

Nancy Cottenden

Director of Development & Marketing
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59363
cottenden@boostforkids.org

Pearl Rimer

Director of Research, Training & Internet Child Exploitation Program
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59230
rimer@boostforkids.org

Management Team


Linda Arwich

Manager of Human Resources and Administration
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59335
arwich@boostforkids.org

Nicole Biros-Bolton

Manager, Child & Youth Advocacy & Human Trafficking Programs
CYAC Counseling Services
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59358
NBiros@boostforkids.org

Heather Gregory

Manager, Assessment Directed
Therapy Program
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59333
gregory@boostforkids.org

Barb McIntyre

Manager, Child Victim Witness
Support Program
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59227
mcintyre@boostforkids.org

Audrey Rastin

Manager, Prevention & Public Education
(416) 515-1100 ext. 59229
rastin@boostforkids.org

X