Leadership Team

Karyn Kennedy

 

PRESIDENT & CEO
kennedy@boostforkids.org

Nancy Cottenden

 

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING
cottenden@boostforkids.org

Audrey Rastin

 

DIRECTOR OF PREVENTION EDUCATION
rastin@boostforkids.org

Linda Arwich

 

MANAGER OF HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION
arwich@boostforkids.org

Nkamany Kabamba

 

MANAGER, CHILD & YOUTH ADVOCACY PROGRAM
kabamba@boostforkids.org

Lindsay Jolie

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
jolie@boostforkids.org

Pearl Rimer

 

DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH & CYAC DEVELOPMENT
rimer@boostforkids.org

Heather Gregory

 

MANAGER, ASSESSMENT DIRECTED THERAPY PROGRAM
gregory@boostforkids.org

Barb McIntyre

 

MANAGER, CHILD VICTIM WITNESS SUPPORT PROGRAM
mcintyre@boostforkids.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

You have Successfully Subscribed!